Latest Products http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com Latest Products Tue, 25 Feb 2020 18:45:38 +0530 en-us http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com Coin Cards http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/coin-cards.htm http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/coin-cards.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in Manufacturing & Supplying a Qualitative range of Coin Cards that are widely used by banks & Jewelers. Our range of Coin cards are designed as per the requirements of the clients provided by us in different weights and other Specifications these Coin Cards are suitable for gifting purposes during auspicious occasions such as festivals, etc. Our clients are very pleased with the easy availability of the Coin Cards, at competitive prices. Further these are available in various shapes & Sizes and at affordable prices. Coin Packing Machine http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/coin-packing-machine.htm http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/coin-packing-machine.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one the well-reckoned names in the Indian Manufacturing Circles, when it comes to Coin Packing Machines. We Manufacture and Supply a wide array of Coin Packing Machines, which include Packing Machine, Fusing Machine, Die Cutter, Coin Cutter, Printer with Ink Tank and many others. Our Coin Packing Machine is popular for the use of latest technology in its manufacturing process that guarantees glitch or trouble free operation. The wide demand of our Machine in the market, testifies our claim of being the prime Coin Packing Machine Manufacturer and Supplier from Delhi. Card Cutter http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/card-cutter.htm http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/card-cutter.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer high performing Card Cutter as part of our Product Range. The Card Cutter Equipment provided by us has been termed as the best because of its easy to use nature and robust construction. Designed by experts in accordance with strict quality and performance norms the Card Cutters offered by us, has carved niche for itself in markets across the country. Plastic Card Making Machine http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/plastic-card-making-machine.htm http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/plastic-card-making-machine.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the top Plastic Card Making Machine Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. We offer high performing Plastic Card Making Machine, which has long lasting cutting blade that offer high capacity to cut dimensionally accurate plastic cards. Preferred for its easy to use nature and robust construction that offers durability to them, our Plastic Card Making Machines are appreciated by the clients across the globe. Inkjet Printer Ink http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/inkjet-printer-ink.htm http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/inkjet-printer-ink.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer qualitative range of Inkjet Printer Ink, which is sourced from leading manufacturers and suppliers of India. The Inkjet Printer Inks offered by us are available in different colors, and are therefore are able to cater to meet any printing need of our clients. Tested for quality and viscosity, the Inkjet Printer Ink offered by us has been termed as the best available for inkjet cartridges. Dye Sublimation Paper http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/dye-sublimation-paper.htm http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/dye-sublimation-paper.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted sources of Dye Sublimation Paper from Delhi, India. We offer quality Dye Sublimation Paper, which is sourced from best manufacturing and processing units across the globe. The Dye Sublimation Paper offered by us is ideally suited for different kinds of Inkjet Printers. Widely used for transfer of prints on coated mugs, polyester T-shirts and other dye coated sublimation items. Mugs http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/mugs.htm http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/mugs.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the leading Mugs Suppliers and Traders from Delhi, India. We offer elegant range of Mugs, which include Corporate Mug, Magic Mug, Photo Mug, Inside Colored Mug and many others. Designed by experts keeping a fine balance between style, comfort, holding capacity and durable structure, our mugs are popular among the clients all across the globe. The strong body and minimal breakability of our mugs make them the most preferred option available in the market. Inside Colored Mug http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/inside-colored-mug.htm http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/inside-colored-mug.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer Inside Colored Mugs that are available in multitude of colors, designs and styles to best suit the choice requirements of our esteemed customers. Sourced from best manufacturers and suppliers, our Inside Colored Mugs are available in bulk quantities at competitive prices. Magic Mug http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/magic-mug.htm http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/magic-mug.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the top Magical Mug Traders and Suppliers from Delhi, India. We offer designer Magic Mugs that changes its color from black to white, when filled with hot beverage or liquid. Apart from this feature, the Magic Mug offered by us, is microwave safe and dishwasher safe. Photo Mugs http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/photo-mugs.htm http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/photo-mugs.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted vendors of Photo Mugs from Delhi, India. We offer premium quality Photo Mugs that are offered as personalized gift, with photo of desired person, place or any other thing. Apart from single photo, we can also print collage and customized text on the mugs. Corporate Mugs http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/corporate-mugs.htm http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/corporate-mugs.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Corporate Mugs offered by us has been termed as the best available in the market because of the strong and durable structure. Widely used as corporate gifts, the Corporate Mugs are preferred because of their elegant design and perfect looks. Our clients are also pleased by the easy availability of the Mugs at competitive prices. Mug Heat Press Machine http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/mug-heat-press-machine.htm http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/mug-heat-press-machine.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the top Mug Heat Press Machine Traders and Suppliers in Delhi, The Mug Heat Press Machine, offered by us, is very easy to create beautiful full-color imprints on mugs. All you need is the Mug Press machine, a sublimation ink-jet printer and a specially coated ceramic mug, then you can create specialized designs upon the mugs as per your wish. Photo Cushion Cover http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/photo-cushion-cover.htm http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/photo-cushion-cover.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Photo T Shirts http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/photo-t-shirts.htm http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/photo-t-shirts.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer quality range of Photo T Shirts that is fabricated using best textile fabric. These are not only easy to wash and maintain but is also durable and long lasting. Designed by fashion experts who have vast experience in the fashion industry, our Photo T Shirts have become a huge hit among youngsters. Plastic Cards http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/plastic-cards.htm http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/plastic-cards.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers of Plastic Cards from Delhi, India. We offer elegantly cut and Plastic Cards that are further used to make identity cards, ATM cards, driving license and many other items. Made from quality plastic material, the plastic card offered by us, has been termed as the best available in the market. Bulk Ink Supply System http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/bulk-ink-supply-system.htm http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/bulk-ink-supply-system.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We also specialize in offering supreme quality Bulk Ink Supply System, which is sourced from best manufacturers across the country. Widely used to refill printer cartridges of inkjet printer, our Bulk Ink Supply System has been termed as the finest. With the capacity of filling of 65 ml each for 6 cartridges, the Bulk Ink Supply System is ideally suited for all Epson Inkjet Printers. T-Shirt Transfer Paper http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/t-shirt-transfer-paper.htm http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/t-shirt-transfer-paper.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer premium quality T-Shirt Transfer Paper, which are widely used to transfer images and digital prints to T-Shirts. Widely used for household as well as commercial applications, the T-Shirt Transfer Paper provided by us are available in A4 size that can handle large prints. Gold Coin Card http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/gold-coin-card.htm http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/gold-coin-card.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted names in the market, when it comes to premium quality Gold Coin Cards. We Manufacture, Supply and Export premium quality Gold Coin Cards that are offered by people on auspicious or festive occasions. Silver Coin Card http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/silver-coin-card.htm http://www.babaenterprisesindia.com/silver-coin-card.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Silver Coin Card provided by us has been termed as the best available in the market because of its premium quality and perfect finish. The attractive looks and elegant glossy plating done on the Silver Coin Cards have attracted buyers from different corners of the country.